AlertsEventsFavorite LinksLocal NewsLocal Weather

2005 Business Officers



President Ellen Danizik

Vice President Eileen Casbarro

Treasurer Mark Pellicano

Recording Sec. Michelle Woods

Corr. Sec. Jean Kelly

Line Officers
Captain Timothy Fedyshyn
1st Lieutenant Michael Belgie
2nd Lieutenant Dennis DeBalfo
Scheduling Officer Beth Gage
Contact Us

Telephone # 973-853-7210


Email:  UGLVAC


Write Us:  UGLVAC

PO Box S

Hewitt NJ 07421


Established in 1955


Last modified: March 16, 2005

Township of West Milford OEM


To send email to Emergency Services please click here:

Mailing Address:  1480 Union Valley Road West Milford NJ 07480

Site location:  13 Edgar Drive West Milford NJ 07480